Global Energy Security: Associated People

Program Director

Dr. Adam N. Stulberg

Associate Chair/Research, Neal Family Chair Professor & Co-Director, Center for International Strategy, Technology & Policy (CISTP)
Phone: 404.385.0090
E-mail: adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Rahul Basole

Associate Professor and Associate Director, Tennenbaum Institute/IPaT
E-mail: basole@gatech.edu

Dr. Anjali Bohlken

Assistant Professor of International Affairs
E-mail: anjali.bohlken@inta.gatech.edu

Dr. Juan Moreno-Cruz

Associate Professor
E-mail: juan.moreno-cruz@econ.gatech.edu

Dr. Valerie Thomas

Anderson Interface Professor of Natural Systems
Phone: 404.385.7254
E-mail: valerie.thomas@isye.gatech.edu

Dr. Usha Nair-Reichert

Associate Professor, Correlates of Nuclear Power (Project Co-Leader)
E-mail: usha.nair@gatech.edu

Dr. Brian Woodall

Professor
Phone: 404.894.1902
E-mail: brian.woodall@inta.gatech.edu

Associated Researchers

Anar Jahangirli

E-mail: anar.jahangirli@inta.gatech.edu

Tom McDermott

E-mail: tom.mcdermott@gtri.gatech.edu

Molly Nadolski

E-mail: molly.nadolski@gtri.gatech.edu

Affiliates

Stephan De Spiegeleire

E-mail: sdspieg@gmail.com