Global Nuclear Security: Associated People

Program Director

Dr. Adam N. Stulberg

Associate Chair/Research, Neal Family Chair Professor & Co-Director, Center for International Strategy, Technology & Policy (CISTP)
Phone: 404.385.0090
E-mail: adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

Dr. Nolan Hertel

Professor, Nuclear & Radiological Engineering
Phone: 404.894.3601
E-mail: Nolan.Hertel@me.gatech.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Rahul Basole

Associate Professor and Associate Director, Tennenbaum Institute/IPaT
E-mail: basole@gatech.edu

Dr. John E. Endicott

Professor Emeritus, President of Woosong University, Vice Chancellor of the SolBridge International School of Business
E-mail: endicott@wsu.ac.kr

Dr. Anna Erickson

Assistant Professor, Nuclear & Radiological Engineering
E-mail: anna.erickson@me.gatech.edu

Dr. Usha C. Nair-Reichert

Associate Professor, Correlates of Nuclear Power (Project Co-Leader)
Phone: 404.894.4903
E-mail: usha.nair@econ.gatech.edu

Dr. Lawrence Rubin

Associate Professor of International Affairs
Phone: 404.385.4081
E-mail: lawrence.rubin@inta.gatech.edu

Associated Researchers

Tom McDermott

E-mail: tom.mcdermott@gtri.gatech.edu

Molly Nadolski

E-mail: molly.nadolski@gtri.gatech.edu

Affiliates

Phil Baxter

E-mail: pbaxter7@gatech.edu

Dr. Bryan Early

Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Policy Research and Project on International Security, Commerce, and Economic Statecraft (PISCES)
E-mail: bearly@albany.edu

Dr. Justin Hastings

Associated Professor, School of Social and Political Sciences in The University of Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9351 4743
E-mail: justin.hastings@sydney.edu.au

Dr. Neil Narang

Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science at the University of California - Santa Barbara
Phone: +61 2 9351 4743
E-mail: justin.hastings@sydney.edu.au

Dr. Todd Sechser

Associate Professor of Politics
E-mail: tsechser@virginia.edu

Dr. Caitlin Talmadge

Assistant Professor of Political Science and International Affairs
E-mail: ct2@gwu.edu

Man-Sung Yim

E-mail: msyim@kaist.ac.kr