Regional Security Challenges: Associated People

Program Director

Dr. Adam N. Stulberg

Associate Chair/Research, Neal Family Chair Professor & Co-Director, Center for International Strategy, Technology & Policy (CISTP)
Phone: 404.385.0090
E-mail: adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Rahul Basole

Associate Professor and Associate Director, Tennenbaum Institute/IPaT
E-mail: basole@gatech.edu

Dr. John W. Garver

Professor Emeritus of International Affairs
Phone: 404.894.6846
E-mail: john.garver@inta.gatech.edu

Dr. Lawrence Rubin

Associate Professor of International Affairs
Phone: 404.385.4081
E-mail: lawrence.rubin@inta.gatech.edu

Associated Researchers

Erica Briscoe

E-mail: erica.briscoe@gtri.gatech.edu

Jonathan Darsey

Email: jonathan.darsey@gatech.edu 

Holly Dragoo

E-mail: Holly.Dragoo@gtri.gatech.edu

Anar Jahangirli

E-mail: anar.jahangirli@inta.gatech.edu

Tom McDermott

E-mail: tom.mcdermott@gtri.gatech.edu

Molly Nadolski

E-mail: molly.nadolski@gtri.gatech.edu

Michael Shannon

E-mail: michael.shannon@gtri.gatech.edu

Affiliates

Stephan De Spiegeleire

E-mail: sdspieg@gmail.com

Tim Sweijs

E-mail: tim.sweijs@kcl.ac.uk